City Of Salem Dent County Chamber Of Commerce Business Directory
Google Search
Go
Welcome to Salem, Missouri

About the Chamber      Chamber Office      Board of Directors      Events and Programs      Member Services      Join the Chamber Business Resources Visitor Information FAQs Newsletters Contact Us Membership Directory

Salem Area Chamber of Commerce 2017 Board of Directors
Kim Owen Photo

Kim Owen, Chamber President
The Bank of Salem
PO Box 459
Salem, MO 65560
Phone: 573-729-3137
E-Mail: kowen@thebankofsalem.com

Niki Edwards
Town & Country Bank
1009 E Scenic Rivers Blvd
Salem, MO 65560
Phone: 573-729-3155
E-Mail: cedwards@tcbanks.com
 

Sherida Cook, Chamber Treasurer
Dent County Public Administrator

205 E 4th St. #B Salem, MO 65560
Phone: 573-729-6088
E-Mail:

Skip Dahms
Allens Treasure Chest

404 W Fourth St.
Salem, MO 65560
Phone: 573-
E-Mail:

Andrew Curley

Andrew M. Curley
Curley Law, LLC
117 E. 4th Street-PO Box 580
Salem, MO 65560
Phone: 573-739-4114
E-Mail: acurleylaw@gmail.com

  Stevee Seay
The Doe Run Company


E-Mail sseay@doerun.com
Todd Kinerk Todd Kinerk, Chamber Vice President
Kinerk Realty
119 W. Fourth St.
Salem, MO 65560
Work: 573-729-6834
E-mail oaknmore@dam.net
 

Alan Galindo
Central Workforce Investment Board
604 Black St.
Rolla, MO 65401
Phone:
E-mail: alan.galindo@cwib.us

 

Felisha Richards

Southeast Missouri Behavioral Health

203 N Grand

Phone: 729-4103

Email: frichards@semobh.org

 

Marilyn Switzer
Honoring Our Heroes Marathon
E-Mail: kenmaremo@gmail.com

Phone: 573-729-1041

 

Tabitha Utley Tabatha Utley, Chamber Director
Chamber & Visitors Center
200 S. Main
Salem, MO 65560
Work: 573-729-6900
E-mail chamber@salemmo.com
Ray Walden

Ray Walden
City of Salem - City Administrator
400 N. Iron
Salem, MO 65560
Phone: 573-729-2428
E-Mail cityadministrator@salemmo.com

Special thanks to The Salem News for the generous use of many of the photos in this website.

City Of Salem | Dent County | Chamber Of Commerce | Business Directory
Plan Your Vacation | Grow Your Business | Our Community | Area Maps | Calendar