The Dent County Tourism Commission meets monthly on the 3rd Monday to determine disbursement of tourism funds for community marketing purposes.

application button               payment request         

Submit all completed requests to the Chamber of Commerce office by end of day on the 2nd Monday of each month.

Dent County Tourism Commission board members are:
John Johnston - Acting Chairman Daniel Salyer  Mike Homeyer
Darci Steiger Vacancy non-voting: Commissioner Gary Larson

Contact for the board:
Chairman, John Johnston

The Tourism Tax logo below must be visible on all advertising, or mentioned in radio ads in order for the ad costs to be reimbursable.

DC Tourism Tax Dollars at Work LOGO small cmyk (002)

#Keep Current.
Sign Up for Notifications